Skip to content

Pressed Down Shaken Together!

July 15, 2010

Sunday service was awesome!!! I planted a seed, the enemy tired to steal my seed thru thought; I spoke the word that God shall supply my needs according to his riches and glory. Then I spoke to my seed and said that is planted and have taken root, and I began to wait for my Harvest. The following day I received a check in the mail for $1,146.73, and I had only sowed a seed for $100.00. I want to thank you Pastor Cedric and Pastor Joyce for being such great teachers. Since sitting underneath this teaching, I have received healing and my faith has truly grown. You are always in my prayers and I speak blessings into your lives today. Thank you –Miss Pate

Luke 6:38 (NIV)

Give, and it will be given to you. A good measure, pressed down, shaken together and running over, will be poured into your lap.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

