Skip to content

Glory to God

July 15, 2010

           Thursday my mom called me crying and said my brother had been sent to the hospital and was diagnosed with a stroke. I went to pray for my brother and we stood in agreement that he shall live and not die, and to declare the Glory of God. As people were coming into the ER, I told them to say, “Thank you Jesus for Anthony’s Healing”.  I began to share the testimony from Wednesday night at service, about a man that was diagnosed with a stroke and how God healed him.  I told them, “Look at what God did for him. God is not a respecter of person, what He did for one He will do for all!”  They gave my brother a real serious medication and he agreed to take it. My family let me put my hands on the bottle and I gave God the glory over the medication.  They put my brother in ICU on Thursday. On Saturday they put him in a regular room. On Sunday my brother was released from the hospital and all is well. No side effects, nothing but good reports. To God Be the Glory forever and ever!!! – Mrs. Moore

Acts 3:16
By faith in the name of Jesus, this man whom you see and know was made strong. It is Jesus’ name and the faith that comes through him that has given this complete healing to him, as you can all see.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

