Skip to content

The reaper will be overtaken by the plowman

July 28, 2010

 First, I give God all the Glory. My testimony is Amos 9:13, as soon as I plant my seed in the soil of E.O.C. its not even a week before I reap the harvest. On top of my offering ($20) I heard the Lord say “give $30 towards the building fund”. In tears, I knew I had to obey. Days later my son in summer school at ND called and said he had gotten a check worth $800. He will be buying Mama two new tires that God knew I needed to get back and forth from La Porte. This is  just one of the many blessings I have been receiving since I’ve started coming to E.O.C. May God grant your hearts desire Pastor Cedric and Pastor Joyce.

Amos 9:13
     
       The days are coming,” declares the LORD,
       “when the reaper will be overtaken by the plowman
       and the planter by the one treading grapes.
       New wine will drip from the mountains
       and flow from all the hills.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

