Skip to content

“Money in the Bank”

August 12, 2010

I want to glorify the Lord on His word He is not a man that He should lie or the son of man that He should repute.  Pastor Cedric’s message “Lord of the Harvest” simply renewed my mind on how I should sow my seed and and directed my seed for my harvest. I am a faithful tither and  I sowed my seed with expectation that God would provide and that next day he did.  The next  morning the check was in my bank account. Well I had an unexpected check from a job that laid me off. Glory be to the Lord of the harvest. Eoc is a great place to sow seed because it has excellent soil based on the word.

-Miss. Bouyer

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

