Skip to content

The power of our God is undeniable!!!

November 11, 2010

I had been experiencing some numbness in my left arm and other challenges in my body. On Wed, Nov 3, 2010, I made a decision that I wasn’t going to wrestle with the decision to be healed and that I wasn’t going to make it difficult to receive the healing by over analyzing it-I was simply going to receive God’s promise for healing (after all, it’s not my job to heal me-it is His promise). Prior to teaching the Word on that night, Pastor Joyce asked people to stand that were experiencing challenges in their bodies and she prophesied that the Lord promised to heal us that night. I decided to receive that Word. The Word went forth and an altar call was given. I went to the altar that night for the pastors to lay hands on me and to agree with me. After that, I went back to my seat and continued to praise God and speak the Word and before we were dismissed, EVERY symptom had left my body! The power of our God is undeniable!!!

A. Rice

 

2 Corinthians 1:20

For no matter how many promises God has made, they are “Yes” in Christ. And so through him the “Amen” is spoken by us to the glory of God.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

