Skip to content

Believing the Impossible

December 14, 2010

Pastor Joyce, I would like to thank you for teaching on Believing the Impossible. During service on Wednesday, you taught us that if we need anyting just tell God -“Daddy, I need some money!”.

 The next morning I remembered that I had a few priorities to take care of that required funds that I did not have. So I decided to release my faith for the impossible and said, “God, Daddy I need some money!”. A few hours later, while running errands, I put my hand in the right side pocket of my jacket and found $4. I replied, “thank you Father”. Then an hour or so later, I checked my account and there was an IMPOSSIBLE $200 in there. God bless you for continuing to help me build my faith and reminding me that I can do all things through Christ Jesus.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

