Skip to content

I have no pain and I am rejoicing in the healing power of God.

April 1, 2011
On January 26, 2010, I fell down a flight of stairs on my job. A stranger on the street witnessed my fall  and helped me to my car. I drove to the hospital in pain and fear. After many ex-rays and physician consults, I ended up having surgery and months of physical surgery. After eight months and returning to work, I was told and accepted that I would have a partial permanent disability. I could not raise my right arm past my shoulder and my right leg always felt 10-15 pounds heavier than my left. I still accepted this and moved on. Since returning to the services at E.O.C, I have been focusing on the pastor’s healing messages and began to speak total healing for my entire body. Tonight, when Pastor Cedric said raise your hand I was able to raise my arm above my head and felt the heaviness in my right leg as it left my body. I have no pain and I am rejoicing in the healing power of God.
Patricia M
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

