Skip to content

The Holy Spirit told me to touch my neck and the lump was gone. I haven’t had any neck or head pains since.

May 5, 2011

I started attending Faith and Healing School to build up my faith and to come against the infirmity that had been attacking my body.  At the beginning of this year, I discovered a knot on my neck. I laid hands on myself and began to pray. The enemy tried to scare me by making the knot grow larger.  I have learned through Faith & Healing School to believe and trust God and His word.  I did not focus on the circumstances.
 
Well for the past couple of Sundays, Pastor Cedric spoke a specific word that spoke to my situation and took my faith to a new level. When I left church and got in the car, the Holy Spirit told me to touch my neck and the lump was gone. I haven’t had any neck or head pains.
 
Thank you so much Pastor Cedric and Pastor Joyce.  It is through your teachings, that my faith was built up and I received my healing from God.

DL

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

