Skip to content

I want everyone to know that I faithfully pay my tithes.

June 9, 2011
My name is Tierra . I want everyone to know that I faithfully pay my tithes. I prayed that my law school tuition would be paid in full. I was offered a scholarship for $8,000 dollars a year. However, the $8000 was not enough to cover my whole entire tuition. Two days before my birthday, I received an email from the school concerning my scholarship.  The school decided to increase my scholarship by $7,000, giving me a total of $15,000 a year to cover my tuition. I am so blessed and excited about this and I know that this happen for me because I am faithful  committed to paying my tithes and offering. I thank God for Pastors Cedric and Joyce because you guys have instilled in me knowledge of the Lord.
Tierra Gowens
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

