Skip to content

The bank called me and told me that I had one week to pay the rest of my mortgage which was $12,000.

June 9, 2011

I got a mortgage for 60,000 dollars from Chase Bank. The bank called me and told me that I had one week to pay the rest of my mortgage which was $12,000. I told the bank that I didn’t have $12,000… but God came through and  blessed me  with $12,000 and I paid my house off.  I just want everyone to know that it was my faith in God that got me through this. Thank you Pastor Cedric and Pastor Joyce for teaching me about faith.

B. Stanley

Romans 10:11- Anyone who trusts in him will never be put to shame.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

