Skip to content

The doctors concluded that there were no more trace of cancer or any other disease in my body.

June 9, 2011
About 3 weeks ago, I went to the doctor and they said that some of my blood cells  were showing strands of cancer and that I would have to come back for more testing. I talked to Pastor Cedric and he prayed for me and told me not to worry. When I went back to the doctor, numerous tests were given to me. The doctors concluded that there were no more trace of cancer or any other disease in my body. Hallelujah. Thank you Jesus.
 
J. Nathan
 
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

