Skip to content

I was obedient and I gave exactly what I heard.

June 30, 2011

In the middle of offering, I was struggling with my giving because the Holy Spirit had told me to give a certain amount that was more than what I was use to giving. I could hear the Holy Spirit telling me that it was something He was trying to get to me. So I was obedient and I gave exactly what I heard.  Less than 24 hrs later, I receive 5 times more than what I had sowed in offering. I really want to thank Pastor C and J for their tithe and offering messages. It has taught me how to listen to the Holy Spirit and hear what he wants me to give instead of giving out of tradition.

LB

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

