Skip to content

I am healed!

June 30, 2011
Before I came to church, I fell and twist my ankle. I injured my wrist and hip. I was in so much pain I wasn’t going to come to church because it was hard to stand or walk.  The Holy Spirt told me to go to church. Let me tell you—- I am healed! All the pain left my body after Pastor Cedric prayed for healing. I’m thankful for Pastor Cedric being sensitive to the Holy Spirit because I received my healing. Thank you so much again I love you Pastor C and J.
D. Tarlton
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

