Skip to content

I really didn’t want to stop working so I prayed to God for my healing, and God healed me.

July 8, 2011

I suffered from carpal tunnel on my wrist. While working with the projector ministry, the pain would flare up.  It became difficult to work the computer. I really didn’t want to stop working so I prayed to God for my healing, and God healed me.

Traci

Mark 16:17-18, And these signs will accompany those who believe: In my name they will drive out demons; they will speak in new tongues; they will pick up snakes with their hands; and when they drink deadly poison, it will not hurt them at all; they will place their hands on sick people, and they will get well.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

