Skip to content

This was such an unexpected blessings.

September 13, 2011

At the beginning of this month, a young man that I had been knowing for a long time, was moving into another location for a better job. He left me an executive house with 5 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, 2 kitchens and 3 living rooms and 2 and half acres of land to move into with no money down. Myfamily and I are moving in on Nov. 1, 2011. This was such an unexpected blessings.

A couple of days later, I was going to the bank because I was looking for some invest opportunities. I prayed that I would not have to take out any loans. I left the bank and went back to work. When I got back to work, an investor invested $10,000 into my business. In addition to the $10,000 we also came into agreement to franchise with each other and to expand our business to Atlanta and Indianapolis. Marvin B.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

