Skip to content

A payment was debited out of my account and caused my account to be negative.

April 26, 2012
This past Friday, a payment was debited out of my account and caused my account to be negative. On Sunday, I came to church to serve in my ministry as I always do. As I was walking in, God put it on someone’s heart to bless me. The amount I counted was less than what I needed to bring my account positive.  Dr. C said, “if it is not enough for what you need you might as well sow a seed”. I gave from the blessing and kept my faith that I’d be able to bring my account positive. On my way home, I went to the bank to make a deposit and “miraculously” there was more than enough to bring my account positive and some left over for a little dinner.
Jasmine
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

