Skip to content

I went from paying 17.5% interest to paying 2.8% interest.

April 26, 2012
On April 1, I sowed an again seed of $100. At the time, it was a huge sacrifice because the money I had was for bills and meant there would not be enough to pay my car note on time; however, I sowed it in faith and Prayed that God would produce the harvest. That Tuesday, I applied to refinance my auto loan in the attempt to get a lower interest rate. On Wednesday night, Dr. Joyce said that the check is being signed right now! So I began to say what she said and thanked & praised God. On the following Monday, I was informed that the loan was approved. I went from paying 17.5% interest to paying 2.8% interest, two and a half payments were completely eliminated from the current term, and to top it off, I will save a total of $9,810.45!!!!!!!
Thank you Drs. Cedric and Joyce for teaching me how to pray the word, profess the word, persevere in the word, trust a Prophetic word, plant according to the word, and Praise God for his word!
Your reward shall be great in this life and in the life to come.
 Tiffany L.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

