Skip to content

When I checked the mail, there was a Visa gift card that came from my cable company for 200.00 dollars.

April 26, 2012

I was watching Pastor Joyce message yesterday about what to say when you are going through challenges. I was being challenged in the area of finances- not having any food, no gas money, and my children needing things for school. After listen to Dr. Joyce, my faith grew. The next morning, I kept saying to myself wait on the lord. Finally I decided to catch up on the news while waiting on the mail. When I checked my mail, there was a Visa gift card that came from my cable company for 200.00 dollars. I started praising God. This was the same cable company that told me that I was not eligible for one until I paid my bill on time for 90 days.  I thank and praise God for his blessings.

Deborah S.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

