Skip to content

The IRS was doing an audit on my 2009 taxes and I only had to pay the minimum amount.

May 10, 2012
The IRS was doing an audit on my 2009 taxes. I needed to come up with $5,300! I knew the enemy was attacking my giving. So I prayed! Three days later, the Holy Spirit spoke to me and told me to get the flood receipts that I had totally forgotten about! Our basement flooded in 2009. I searched everywhere and could not find them for a while. The Holy Spirit led me to my husband’s bottom desk drawer. When I pulled them out, the amount was exactly $5,365. I had to only pay a minimum amount.
 
JN
 
Image
 
 
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

