Skip to content

I didn’t need to take anymore treatment nor did I need my inhaler.

May 31, 2012
On Friday, I had done alot of work around the house and I started getting shortness of breath and tightness in my chest. It had gotten so bad I couldn’t walk from my bedroom to the bathroom without having a very hard time breathing.  I knew that if I had gone to the Emergency Room they were going to keep me, and I didn’t want to go, but I was feeling just that bad, and as I laid there and I thought about Dr. Cedric when he said a couple Sunday’s ago— that our hands are Anointed. So I laid one hand on my chest and my other hand on my side of my rib cage. I started praying and praying and asking God to open up my lungs and to allow air to flow through them freely. Glory be to God!!! He is truly truly awesome!!! When I was done I got up went to get a drink of water and I was fine. I didn’t need to take anymore treatment nor did I need my inhaler.
Tammi
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

