Skip to content

My rent was paid plus two extra months.

June 25, 2012
My name is Nicole.  I have been a member for Embassies of Christ for a year. I have been standing on the Word that I received at EOC. Last week, I was having problems with my rent and the office called my house and ask me about how I was going to pay $1000 that I owed.  I told them I didn’t know when I could pay but I would pay. I know God can make a way out of no way. The office  told me that they would see what they can do. The next day the office called me back and told me that I do not have to pay the $1000 and that they will pay two months of my rent. God is awesome, and I considered this a great blessing.
Image
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

