Skip to content

My offer was accepted.

August 17, 2012
Previously, I wrote a testimony about how God had blessed me with $10,000 towards a home purchase. I received state assistance, and money from the bank, but no one would accept any of my offers towards the houses I were interested in. This became kind of discouraging because the money was there. This past Sunday, Dr. Cedric gave instructions for those who were believing God for a home to go get some oil and anoint your land. So I took my 5 year old daughter to the house we were believing God to receive. We walked around the house and prayed and anointed the doors and windows. A couple of days later, the owners called me to inform me that my offer was accepted. I am scheduled to close August 17. Glory to God.
Monique Smith
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

