Skip to content

Prayer Works

October 22, 2012
I had been expecting a check in the mail for a while. When I left Faith and Healing on Tuesday, my faith had increased and I declared that my check was going to come in today. Later on the same day around 6:30 p.m, my husband and I noticed that the mailman came to the door and sure enough …my check arrived. Glory to God.
That same day at Faith and Healing I had went up for prayer because I was believing God for a job. A lady named Alicia prayed for me and Dr. Cedric laid hands on me. Before the week was over,  I had a job. I’ve only been a member of Embassies of Christ for 3 months and my life has  change for the better. I just want to thank Dr. Cedric and Joyce for the word they teach. It has truly been life changing.
KS
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

