Skip to content

This was truly an unexpected harvest in my life.

November 26, 2012
During the week of EOC’s Kingdom Life Conference, I receive a statement in the mail for a credit that had been paid off.  This company wanted me to continue to pay $69 a month. I contacted the company to dismiss the charge and to close my account (not knowing at the time that I picked up and old bill).  When I called customer service, I was informed that I have a credit for $900 and that they will be sending me a check in the mail. This was truly an unexpected harvest in my life, I had just asked God for some money, and I received my harvest in return. I just want to thank Drs. Cedric and Joyce Oliver for their faith teaching, I’m constantly taking the word they teach and applying it to my life and the Lord has blessed me tremendously because of it.
Minister Mary Thomas
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

