Skip to content

I went to work and I received two promotions and I also won $150 and Rookie of the Year at my job.

January 24, 2013

My name is Shanita. Last Wednesday, Dr. Joyce said that the Holy Spirit said to give $100.   I gave $100 because I experienced the power of the seed time and harvest. That Friday, I went to work and I received two promotions and I also won $150 and Rookie of the Year at my job. I thank the Lord for my harvest and I will always continue to sow seed. I thank you Dr. Joyce for being obedient and sensitive to the Holy Spirit. 

execoffice-pano_16434

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

