Skip to content

When God Speaks – Just DO It.

October 31, 2013

‘I heard the Bishop speak concerning the New Money seed. I then had a feeling inside of me about giving the seed, but it took a few weeks before I actually acted on it. I saw one of the other members get up and give their testimony, and it was right then that I asked for the envelope. It was that Thursday night of the conference that I completed it, sealed it aTrust-in-The-Lordnd gave it to the pastors. That very next Friday, I went to work as usual. My boss came in my office and shut the door. Frankly, I didn’t know what to expect. He went on to say I got some good news for you, we are going to give you a raise of $900.00 a month. I had already been given a promotion and a raise earlier this year, so God caught me completely by surprise with this New Money. He was waiting on me to release my faith to give me what He already had for me.’ M. Schitani

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

