Skip to content

Great Things Are Happening to Me

November 20, 2013

thank you Jesus

I attend Pastor Cedric’s faith and healing class and it truly has transcended my life. Prior to me attending and joining this church, my youngest son had passed away and I also lost my job. However, I kept coming to all the services and built my faith up. Now, not only do I worship at Embassies of Christ but I am now employed by my church home as well. Relationships are being restored, my life is changing and I can happily say, I live by faith and not by sight. Thank you Pastor Cedric and Joyce because I truly feel that my life has changed and with God in the midst, there are new levels to come.

L. Robinson

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

