Skip to content

Yet, I still stood on the Word…And I Am Healed.

January 16, 2014

100% cancer free

I was diagnosed with cancer in my right breast residing in the clogged ducts about three months ago. I went to the doctor, prayed on it every night and continued to sit under the word that was taught by Pastor Cedric on how I’m entitled to my healing as a child of God. I received a second opinion, and both doctors diagnosed me with the same illness. Yet, I still stood on the word that I was healed. They went ahead and did surgery removing the clogged ducts, came out of surgery and I received that there was no trace of cancer! God is good and God in fact healed me. R. Smith

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

