Skip to content

God Provided for Me and He Can Provide For You.

February 7, 2014

thank you Jesus
I really didn’t know about God’s promises to us as well as his favor until I came to hear Pastor Cedric. This last month I am starting to pick up on so many principles, look at scriptures in a whole new light and it is because of our pastors. Since joining, I have experienced God’s favor continuously since I have joined this church. The most recent instance was my rent. I was behind on my rent, but God not only moved on his heart to forgive $500.00 on the debt owed, but he also decreased my monthly rent by $150.00 a month. I bless God for this church, our Pastors and the teaching that is going forth. Because of this, I am experiencing something that I have not before, and that is God’s favor because of my obedience to his word. J.D.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

