Skip to content

Nothing Is Impossible for Me Because I Am a Child of God!

February 7, 2014

AA-cna
God gave me my purpose to serve others by working in the medical field however the enemy constantly attacked me with many adversities, financial issues and at one point I had to drop out of school. However, I completed the nursing program and on December 30th, after it was told to me that it would be impossible and continuous obstacles that were thrown in my way, I passed the state boards and I am a newly licensed nurse. With the teachings of Dr. Cedric, nothing is impossible for me because I am a child of God! Lauren A.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

