Skip to content

I Believe the Report of the Lord!

April 10, 2014

breathe_by_sibayak
I was battling a disease called ulcerative colitis and for thirteen years. I have been in and out of the hospital. Physicians have told that there is no cure to this disease so I should be prepared to deal with this and that I will not only deal with these symptoms but take medication for the rest of my life. However since 2012, I have not been in the hospital nor have I taken any medication for this condition and it is all because God has healed me. Though every negative report I never doubted but continuously believed in the word of God. I am thankful that I am taught about my entitlement to healing as well as how to put it into practice in my everyday life from my pastors. God is so faithful and mindful to me and I couldn’t be any more grateful. T. Joiner

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

