Skip to content

I Was About to lose My Home…But God!

August 14, 2014

house-paid

Pastors had been praying for me for the purpose that I may receive my financial breakthrough. I have been out of full time work for a few years but I do take care of a few family members. Pastor Cedric did a call for anyone that has there back against the wall and I went up. He looked at me and said do you believe and I said yes! Days later I went to pay what I had come up with on my mortgage but they would not accept my money. My initial thought was that I might have been too far behind. I started to get upset but then I started to pray and speak the word of God. Forty-five minutes passed and then the woman said that my home loan had been forgiven, you now officially own your home. To God be the Glory! G. Williams

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

