Skip to content

The Healing Spirit Came My Way.

August 14, 2014

woman_holding_neck

When Pastor announced for any people that have been suffering with sickness to raise their hands. I didn’t raise my hand because it was not sickness but it was a severe pain in my right shoulder. I told my son, since he had been diagnosed as a diabetic, which is a sickness, raise your hand to let the Pastor pray for you. I prayed with Pastor Cedric as well, holding my son’s hand for his healing. I could barely move my right hand but as the prayer was going forth I raised my right hand straight up! God had healed me, and I give praise and honor to God for healing me. A. Williams

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

