Skip to content

FAVOR AND INCREASE CAME MY WAY.

August 25, 2014

Signing a Check

My daughter is getting married next week. I was about to make the final payment on the hall on Friday. As I went in office the young woman said, “Willette, we have some good news for you. My balance was $930.00 at the time but in was reduced to $400.00. I immediately said God is good! Favor and increase had just happened in my life. Thank You Drs. C for teaching us about Increase Teaching. Praise God. W. Brown

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

