Skip to content

I Almost Had to Live Out of My Car…But God

October 9, 2014

breathe_325

I have been challenged in my health, in and out of the hospital for several months. This in turn has affected my ability to work my normal hours and led me to fall behind on my bills. I was so far behind on my rent even though I continually paid what I could, I still was served with eviction papers for my home. As I was making arrangements to sleep and live out of my car for a few weeks until I could find another place to stay, God made a way! Embassies of Christ stepped in and paid $1000.00 toward my rent and then my landlord said he will work with me for the remaining balance and retracted the eviction. God is so good! I am ever so grateful! TF

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

