Skip to content

Believe It! The Cancer is Gone!

December 10, 2014

OveLOW-BACK-PAINr the last five years, I developed several tumors on my back, some the size of baseballs and/or pool balls. The doctors thought that they may be cancerous, so they performed surgery to remove and test them. I stood on the Word of God for my healing; and a few days before, Pastor Cedric Oliver prayed for the manifestation of my healing. The doctors did the invasive surgery recently, tested the tumors and the results all came back as benign (cancer free)! Days after the surgery, I am in the church, able to praise God for my swift, supernatural healing!   V.Holman

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

