Skip to content

When I got up that morning, I could barely walk…

December 10, 2014

hip pain relief

The Sunday Pastor Cedric (Oliver) invited the people who had been suffering from different back issues to come to the altar and receive their healing, I knew immediately that the invitation was for me, because I had been attacked in that very area before coming to church. When I got up that morning, I could barely walk. The pain was excruciating, and all I could say in my heart was thank you for healing, and continually praise His Name, and speak the Word of God in the midst. When I got in the line to obtain agreement with my pastor, instantly my back was healed. There was no more pain and I had full mobility! I thank God for His healing power! C. Terrell

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

