Skip to content

I HEARD HIM SAY, “JESUS IS LORD”.

January 20, 2015

subpage_ear

I visited Embassies of Christ with a friend and it was the best decision I could have made! After service, I stood in line so Pastor Cedric Oliver could pray for my ears. I told him I was deaf in my left ear and was losing hearing in the right ear. After saying it a second time, Pastor Cedric told me not to say that anymore. He then anointed his hands with oil and placed them on my ears. He prayed and commanded my ears to be opened in the Name of Jesus. After the pastor finished praying, he leaned over and whispered, ‘Jesus is Lord,’ and I immediately repeated, ‘Jesus is Lord,’ without thinking. He stepped further away from me and whispered again, ‘Jesus Is Lord.’ I could hear him and I shouted, ‘Jesus is Lord!’ I realized that I could hear everything out of my left ear! Jesus healed me!!! I want to thank the pastors and members of Embassies of Christ. May God bless all of you. C. Campbell

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

