Skip to content

I am still rejoicing! Cancer Free It Happened to Me!

March 24, 2015

100% cancer free

At 23, I was diagnosed with cancer, and underwent chemo treatment for two and a half months. I prayed to God for healing, sometimes falling asleep on my knees. I believed that He did it after my first treatment, I declared it. May 23, 2002, treatments were stopped and my oncologist talked about possible hair loss, weight loss and the possibility of never having children. I am here today, having never lost a strand of hair, gained some weight, but my son was born May 23, 2012, and yes, I am cancer free! All glory and honor belong to God! O. Harris

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

