Skip to content

I received a letter in the mail that stated all $92,000 of my loans had been forgiven!

April 7, 2015

hinnstickers

I have been praying and asking God to forgive my student loans which totaled $92,000. Every time that I would give my tithes and offerings, I would place on the back of the envelope that all my loans would be forgiven. I persistently prayed and spoke the Word of God over my situation. Recently I received a letter in the mail that stated all $92,000 of my loans had been forgiven! God answered my prayer! I owe $0!!! Praise God for giving me finishing faith and the ability to pray until the manifestation happened! Monique H.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

