Skip to content

I needed God to Help Me…My Car Was Repossesed.

June 22, 2015
Cadillac Deville

Cadillac Deville

My car was repossessed in March, and I have been without a vehicle since then. I couldn’t go to file my taxes to retrieve the car because I had an offset on my taxes. The Holy Spirit instructed me to call the department of student loans, set up a payment arrangement of $5 a month, but they said it wouldn’t come off the offset for nine months. I sowed a seed with Pastor Cedric and prayed to God that I was in expectation of seed producing money and my car. The next day, I received a letter saying that the offset had been suspended and that I could go ahead and file my taxes. I received the tax money, got my car back, and put all my finances in order. Plus, I have had several celebrities to inquire about my clothing line. God is so faithful and I give Him all the praise and all the glory! KE

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

