Skip to content

The Power of Prayer…My daughter and I are both working.

June 22, 2015

Dr. Cedric spoke over my daughter Ashley and me to get jobs about a month ago. Shortly after that prayer, we both received jobs. I am a truck driver, and God blessed me to be able to not miss service, because I can set my own hours. Also, I am not required to travel long distances, yet still receive a good salary. I thank God for Pastors Cedric and Joyce Oliver for teaching us how to use our faith and receive God’s promises. T. Spencer

 pray1-1

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

