Skip to content

“Welcome, You Got The Job!”…My Husband and I got new jobs.

June 22, 2015

i-cant-keep-calm-because-i-got-the-job-2

A few weeks ago during first service, Pastor Cedric prophesied that a man would be blessed with a job. At the time, my husband and I had had some bad times dealing with unemployment and not being able to make it. He had been laid off for three-and- a-half years, but God blessed him with a job a few days after Pastor C’s prophesy. A couple of weeks later, I called the church for prayer, because I was seeking a particular job as a therapist, but I had not yet heard from the company. We prayed and began to thank God for what He has done. A mere hour and twenty-five minutes later, a representative said to me, “Welcome, you got the job.” I give God the glory for turning this situation around! C. Johnson

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

