Skip to content

I refused to go to the doctor because I was standing on the Word!

July 27, 2015

subpage_ear

For the last four years, I have been dealing with issues concerning my hearing, primarily my left ear. It had gotten so bad that my children would become frustrated because I couldn’t hear what they were saying; similarly, my supervisor would have to yell continuously so I could hear what she was saying. The noise felt as if my head were in a fish bowl 24/7. Even though the symptoms continued, I refused to go to the doctor because I was standing on the Word, believing God for my healing. On the night of July 15 during our church’s Healing and Deliverance Service, God showed me that He was true to his Word. Pastor Joyce Oliver called out people who had had attacks on their hearing. Before anyone could lay hands on me, my ears popped and I could clearly hear everything! I broke into tears, and began to praise God. Truly, I believe that my faith healed me. Thank you, God, for Your healing powers, and I thank you, Pastor Joyce, for the Word on healing. N. Cole

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

