Skip to content

I stood to my feet and the back pain was gone!

July 27, 2015

hip

As I experienced some severe arthritis issues in my back, I would pray about it and keep moving. At a recent Faith and Healing class, I remained in my seat when Pastor Cedric Oliver initiated an altar call for healing. Hence, I didn’t receive prayer and agreement. However, the Holy Spirit dealt with me and I kept hearing, ‘receive your healing now.’ I prayed and believed I received, and then stood to my feet and the pain was gone. God had mercy on me and healed my back, despite my not going to the altar. I can’t thank and praise Him enough, for I know healing was truly in the atmosphere! P. Thompson

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

