Skip to content

Mother Has Exceeded What The Doctors Had Anticipated!

October 15, 2015

Malone women

We asked for prayer for my mother, who was set to have surgery in both of her eyes for retina issues. We prayed for her and the doctors; now mother has exceeded what the doctors had anticipated, and sees perfectly well. The surgery was supposed to give her some improvement, but to the doctor’s astonishment, she is totally healed in that area. Later, I went for my eye tests, because I was told I needed bifocals. However, God worked it out again! The practitioner re-examined me and learned my eyesight had improved! The doctor said my eyes are getting younger and younger. I praise God for the restoration of our sight! ES

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

