Skip to content

God opened another door for me.

November 6, 2015

AA-cna

I graduated from the Ambassador Certified Nursing Assistant’s Class of 2015, and since that time, God has been moving in such an awesome way in my life. I passed the Indiana State Examination, received my CNA license, and was employed in my first job in June. As soon as I completed the 90-day probationary period, God then opened another door. Now, after four months of becoming a CNA, I am now employed at Methodist Hospital! I am thanking God for continued blessings and favor that cover my life! Carolyn C.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

