Skip to content

I Stood on the Word of God for my healing.

November 6, 2015

healed

I spoke the Word of God and I saw the manifestation. On Oct. 26, I woke up with cold type symptoms, sneezing , but I spoke the Word of God over and over again. I went to work, because I refused to let the symptoms stop me in any way. Every time someone would say, “Oh you’re sick,” I would immediately rebuke that word spoken. By the middle of the week, Wednesday, I was feeling no symptoms with the only medicine I’d used continuously was speaking the Word of God. Antonio G.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

