Skip to content

NEW FURNACE $3700 – GOD PAID FOR IT!

November 6, 2015

blessed

My furnace suddenly went out the end of October, and I discovered that I needed a new one that would cost $3,700. (My son has been challenged in his body since he was born, being diagnosed with an immunity deficiency that causes him to go to the hospital once or twice a week. Nonetheless, my wife and I continuously speak and believe that he is healed in Jesus’ Name.) As we discussed the furnace cost, just to calm her down, I said that $3,700 was nothing for God, but then my spirit said to repeat it. This time, I drew on my faith, and said with authority, “Thirty-seven hundred dollars is nothing for God!” Ten minutes later, the hospital called me as they normally do to check on our family. I shared with the caller that our furnace had gone out, and the man said they would pay for the new furnace, and for its installation into our home! To God be the glory for being mindful of every need! S. Burden

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

