Skip to content

No more minimum wage jobs for me. I am Blessed.

November 6, 2015

woman praising god

My daughter had a minimum-wage job where she was a hard worker, but was required to work on Sundays, which kept her from coming to church. At one service, I overheard someone say that Pastor Cedric has the anointing for jobs. One day shortly thereafter, I asked Pastor Cedric to pray for my daughter to get a new job with better pay and Sundays off. I am now testifying that my daughter has a great job, making very good money, and she has turned in her card to become a new member of Embassies of Christ! I am so-o-o very happy! Thank you, God, and thank you, Pastor Cedric! G. Robinson

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

